Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Bec
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Stu was amazing and the friendliest guy I’ve ever met.
    Kinjal
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Yingxue
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Monet Emert
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. Mai 2018

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Mai 2018

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicko
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter Haack
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    excellant

    Neil
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fiona Swain
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018

    Clean tidy room that was value for money

    Friendly & relaxed. Very clean rooms, great views, good location
    Lyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Great spot. The cat and dog were friendly too. The views and quiet gardens were spectacular

    Nothing
    The view was great. Stu is an excellent host.
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. April 2018

    most enjoyable

    view superb, bed extremely confortahbe
    Fatema
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen