Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Alexandre
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    Gorgeous view on Mount Bogong

    Nothing
    The view is amazing and the landlord so kind.
    M Muzaffar
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Feng
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Value for money, will come again

    A little bit stuffing in the room
    Best view ever seen before
    Akila
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    We would recommend the motel to all our friends

    No dislikes at all.
    The room was lovely and warm when we arrived.
    Bec
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    Stu was amazing and the friendliest guy I’ve ever met.
    Kinjal
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Monet Emert
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicko
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter Haack
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    excellant

Loading reviews