Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Yingxue
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bec
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    Stu was amazing and the friendliest guy I’ve ever met.
    Kinjal
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Monet Emert
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicko
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter Haack
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    excellant

    Neil
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona Swain
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018

    Clean tidy room that was value for money

    Friendly & relaxed. Very clean rooms, great views, good location
    Lyn
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Great spot. The cat and dog were friendly too. The views and quiet gardens were spectacular

    Nothing
    The view was great. Stu is an excellent host.
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 13, 2018

    most enjoyable

    view superb, bed extremely confortahbe
    Fatema
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...