Recenzije

8,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. svibnja 2018.

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. svibnja 2018.
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Yingxue
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    9. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Monet Emert
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    6. svibnja 2018.

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    3. svibnja 2018.

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nicko
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. travnja 2018.

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Peter Haack
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. travnja 2018.
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. travnja 2018.

    excellant

    Neil
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Fiona Swain
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    16. travnja 2018.

    Clean tidy room that was value for money

    Friendly & relaxed. Very clean rooms, great views, good location
    Lyn
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. travnja 2018.

    Great spot. The cat and dog were friendly too. The views and quiet gardens were spectacular

    Nothing
    The view was great. Stu is an excellent host.
    Michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    13. travnja 2018.

    most enjoyable

    view superb, bed extremely confortahbe
    Fatema
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mark
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Melissa Somers
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. travnja 2018.

    Excellent!

    The location of the property was absolutely stunning - up on a hill away from the main road looking down into the valley. It was great sitting out for breakfast in the morning and dinner in the evening with that beautiful view in front of us! The room was spacious and comfy and Stu, the owner, was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
Učitavanje recenzija