후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.1
시설
8.5
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Bec
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    Stu was amazing and the friendliest guy I’ve ever met.
    Kinjal
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Yingxue
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monet Emert
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 3일

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicko
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 30일

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peter Haack
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    excellant

    Neil
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fiona Swain
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일

    Clean tidy room that was value for money

    Friendly & relaxed. Very clean rooms, great views, good location
    Lyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일

    Great spot. The cat and dog were friendly too. The views and quiet gardens were spectacular

    Nothing
    The view was great. Stu is an excellent host.
    Michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일

    most enjoyable

    view superb, bed extremely confortahbe
    Fatema
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중