Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,7

Avaliações

    Rebecca Goldsmith
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018

    Mothers Day weekend getaway

    The floor in the bathroom was very cold and there was no extra blankets in the cupboard
    Location was easy to find and the views where amazing.
    robyn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018
    When we arrived later in afternoon. We were greeted by the owner Stu who was friendly and offered suggestions for meals and places to visit. Our first impression when we entered our room it warm and welcoming. It was spacious and clean. We would have loved to stay another night but they were already booked out. Looking forward to our next visit.
    Yingxue
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Monet Emert
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Great stay!

    Amazing views.
    bhavyavyas84
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de maio de 2018

    quiet and comfortable, but annoying cat

    The owners should keep their pets controlled. The pet cat at the property attacked my wife and kept disturbing us
    The location is nice for someone looking for a quiet holiday. The rooms are basic and comfortable.
    Koushik
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de maio de 2018

    Beautiful location...mind blowing views...average rooms.

    The room has all the basic needs...but the size of the room being small, it seems to be a bit clumsy.
    The view from the motel is mind-blowing....I think I paid for the view that the property provides...not really the room.
    Shabbir Motiwala
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    thi thanh nga
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nicko
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de abril de 2018

    A nice comfort stay with a million dollars view!! Love it!!

    No sleepers provided, other than that all was perfect!
    View, location
    Qiuxia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Peter Haack
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de abril de 2018
    Great possie, quiet, spotless.
    Nathan
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018

    excellant

    Neil
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fiona Swain
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de abril de 2018

    Clean tidy room that was value for money

    Friendly & relaxed. Very clean rooms, great views, good location
    Lyn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018

    Great spot. The cat and dog were friendly too. The views and quiet gardens were spectacular

    Nothing
    The view was great. Stu is an excellent host.
    Michael
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de abril de 2018

    most enjoyable

    view superb, bed extremely confortahbe
    Fatema
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    11 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mark
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Melissa Somers
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de abril de 2018

    Excellent!

    The location of the property was absolutely stunning - up on a hill away from the main road looking down into the valley. It was great sitting out for breakfast in the morning and dinner in the evening with that beautiful view in front of us! The room was spacious and comfy and Stu, the owner, was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
Carregando avaliações